Header Ads

Breaking News

Watch WWE Super Showdown 2020 PPV 2/27/20 Online on watchwrestling uno

Watch WWE Super Showdown 2020 PPV 2/27/20 Online on watchwrestling uno 

Watch Wrestling Uno Super Showdown 2020 PPV 2/27/20 - 27th February 2020 Online Full Show 

Event Details:

  • Date: Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Start Time: 8 PM AST(12 PM EST/5 PM GMT/10:30 PM IST)
  • Pre-show Timing- 7 PM AST(11 AM EST/4 PM GMT/9:30 PM IST)
  • Location: Mohammed Abdu Arena on the Boulevard, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Top HD
KickOff Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

PrimeVideos HQ
KickOff Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Dailymotion HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

DailyMotion Live HD | 15 Parts 

Download Full Show HD 720p
Fullshow SD

Download LQ 480p
 Fullshow LQ

Download Kick Off HD 720p

Zippyshare


Follow us on Twitter and Facebook
Share this post with your friends on social media

Preview: Super Showdown 2020

WWE will return to Saudi Arabia for WWE Super ShowDown 2020. This will be the WWE’s third event under the name ‘Super ShowDown’ and WWE’s fifth event in Saudi Arabia as part of the 10 years partnership with the Saudi Government. This will be the first time that this event will be part of the road to WrestleMania.

Preview: WWE Super Showdown 2020

=> Tag team match for the WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship

## The New Day (Big E and Kofi Kingston) (c) v/s The Miz and John Morrison

=> Singles match for the WWE Championship

## Brock Lesnar (c) v/s Ricochet

=> Steel cage match

## Roman Reigns v/s King Corbin

=> Singles match for the WWE Universal Championship

## “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) v/s Goldberg

=> Singles match for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship

## Bayley (c) v/s Naomi

=> Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

## Seth Rollins and Murphy (c) v/s The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford)



No comments